Quality Assurance

All of our replica watches are 1:1 quality.

Affordable Price

You can pay just 10% price of it then get the same watch!

On Sales Free Shipping

Replica Longines Watches Customer Ratings and Reviews From watcheverywednesday.com

Last Customer Ratings and Reviews Of Fakes Longines Watches

Replica Longines L4.241.0.80.6 LL06240 Le Grande Classique Round Automatic Watches
US $277.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Colin N From United States Rowlett
Date: 01/10/16 22:31:44
4 Stars
Beautiful Le Grande Classique Replica watch at an amazing price. Thanks again!!
Replica Le Grande Classique Longines L4.766.4.17.6 Stainless Steel Unisex LL02070 Online Sale
US $275.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Matt W From France Corse
Date: 01/10/16 22:08:28
4 Stars
I love this Longines Replica watch! It looks like a bangle. Goes with everything and you can match up earrings easily with this one.
Replica Longines L4.691.6.11.6 Le Grande Classique Round Unisex LL02080 Watches
US $267.00 / piece
Reviewed by: McKemerst C From United States Walled Lake
Date: 01/10/16 22:07:14
Replica Cheap Le Grande Classique Longines L4.738.6.11.6 Round Unisex LL07196 Watches AU
US $278.00 / piece
Reviewed by: RJ Fashions From USA Monrovia
Date: 01/10/16 22:04:45
4.5 Stars
greatLongines Replica watch, fast shipping, i highly recommended it!!
Replica Longines L5.155.0.16.2 Quartz Unisex LD05511 Watches
US $239.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Hugo Lopes From France La Chapelle Enjuger
Date: 01/10/16 22:03:38
4.5 Stars
Beautiful watch, better then expected, great price!! Don�t hesitate to buy, makes a wonderful gift.
Longines L5.502.6.16.0 LD04272 DolceVita Stainless Steel Rectangle Watches Price
US $248.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Sharon Cude From Canada Trois-rivieres
Date: 01/10/16 22:03:23
Replica Longines L4.709.4.11.2 Quartz Unisex LL01295 Watch
US $269.00 / piece
Reviewed by: rebecca griffiths From Australia Qld
Date: 01/10/16 21:40:09
Designer Longines L4.220.2.11.7 Stainless Steel Quartz LP06189 Watches UK
US $240.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Kourosh P From United States Detroit, Michigan
Date: 01/10/16 20:48:37
Copy Longines DolceVita L5.158.4.94.6 LD04011 Rectangle Stainles Steel Deployant Folding Clasp Watches
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: William Huddleston From Srbija Beograd
Date: 01/10/16 20:29:46
5 Stars
i've been wearing this DolceVita Replica watch for the last two days. it has not rolled around no matter how i moved and shake my arms. i hardly know it's there...love it. it has an understated elegance, just enough bling.
Replica Longines L2.642.0.73.6 Evidenza Tonneau Automatic LE04492 Watches
US $267.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Gemma Caruso From United Kingdom Puckeridge, Ware
Date: 01/10/16 16:03:27
Cheap Replica Longines L4.676.2.32.2 LH05782 Tang Buckle Mens Watches
US $267.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Elizaj From Israel Ashdod
Date: 01/10/16 14:50:14
5 Stars
great Heritage watch, fast shipping, courteous service
Replica Cheap Longines L4.708.2.12.8 LL06834 Le Grande Classique Quartz Unisex Watches
US $273.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Sarah Macpherson From United States New Rochelle New York
Date: 01/10/16 14:34:13
5 Stars
Great Longines Replica watch & Fast Shipping, Thank You!
Hot Replica DolceVita Longines L5.158.0.84.6 Stainless Steel Rectangle LD01622 US
US $246.00 / piece
Reviewed by: fanny huart From Singapore Ang Mo Kio Ave 10
Date: 01/10/16 14:26:50
Imitation Longines L2.676.4.51.3 Master Round Unisex LM07013 Watches
US $262.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jeanette Harris From Germany Voerde
Date: 01/10/16 14:08:56
4 Stars
I am currently serving overseas in a very non hospitable environment. This watch has exceeded all expectations. Does the same if not better than the over the top tactical watches.Max
Replica Fashion Longines L4.759.4.11.2 Lyre Stainless Steel Quartz LL02924 Watches
US $255.00 / piece
Reviewed by: willian wang From USA Greenwich
Date: 01/10/16 13:45:54
4 Stars
I've had this watch for over 3 years and it still works!! never had to change the battery. perfect for littler kids as the strap is really comfortable.overall: lovely!
Replica Le Grande Classique Longines L4.209.4.73.6 Round Automatic LL02056 Watch
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: cedric argenson From USA Metuchen
Date: 01/10/16 12:58:40
1:1 Replica Longines Conquest Heritage L1.641.6.72.2 LC07302 Round Unisex
US $250.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Art s From USA Grove City
Date: 01/10/16 11:16:42
5 Stars
Awesome watch. Bought it for my 17 year old son and he loved it. It comes in a really cool box as well and got the approval of my 18 year old college son, too. It was a hit!
Longines L2.642.8.73.6 Evidenza Stainless Steel Tonneau LE03360 Watch
US $261.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jenn F From Tunisia Ariana
Date: 01/10/16 08:51:37
4.5 Stars
This Replica Longines watch is so pretty. I hesitated buying it since my wrist is 6 1/2 inch, I worried the bangle would bang around on my wrist, but it sits fairly well. It''s so ornate and unique. Another home run for online shopping.
Longines HydroConquest L3.651.4.56.2 LH01120 Quartz Unisex Watches
US $258.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Char B From Singapore Tampines
Date: 01/10/16 05:55:33
4.5 Stars
low price, awesome Longines Replica, it's definitely worth it, I will buy it again...
Imitation Longines L2.629.4.78.6 Master Stainless Steel Automatic LM02520
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Russell Manley From United States Denton
Date: 01/10/16 05:38:08
5 Stars
I need an 8" bracelet...this one fits ok but would love the choice of different sizes. Nice face with good size numbers...well worth the $20.00...very glamourous yet everyday!
Hot Replica Longines L4.241.0.09.2 Stainless Steel Round LL01196 Watch
US $274.00 / piece
Reviewed by: nabil mahdani From Australia Bankstown
Date: 01/10/16 04:53:59
5 Stars
The buttons used to set the time chronometer functions are too sensitive and difficult to use especially with gloves.
Spirit Longines L2.700.4.23.6 Round Automatic LS03364 Watch Sale
US $255.00 / piece
Reviewed by: AizenSA From Panama Panama
Date: 01/10/16 01:22:04
Longines L3.277.4.16.6 LC01652 Deployant Clasp Quartz Watches
US $245.00 / piece
Reviewed by: virginia Lum From USA West Orange, Nj
Date: 01/10/16 01:04:07
4 Stars
I liked this watch as soon as I saw it. After reading the reviews I decided to purchase it. I am very happy with the watch and would recommend it. I love the way it looks. It is just a basic watch, tells time but looks nice.
Replica Longines Conquest L3.656.4.56.3 LC00999 Round Automatic Watch
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Leora G From Germany Scheessel
Date: 01/10/16 00:37:09
4.5 Stars
I like this Replica Longines Conquest L3.656.4.56.3 LC00999 Round Automatic Watch, it's very nice, A+++
Replica Longines L2.708.4.78.6 LM01309 Master Round Automatic
US $269.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Marcos Bernal From United Kingdom Preston
Date: 01/09/16 20:30:42
4 Stars
It has been decades sense I have found a watch that fits my wrist. I have a hard time getting any to fit, so I did not wear one for a long time, but this one will do just fine.
Replica HydroConquest Longines L3.664.4.76.6 Round Unisex LH06679 Watch
US $264.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Chuck A. From France Montaigu
Date: 01/09/16 19:31:36
Replica Longines L5.655.6.16.0 DolceVita Stainless Steel Rectangle LD05939 Watch
US $243.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Tiffany A From United State Miami Beach Fl.
Date: 01/09/16 18:48:49
4.5 Stars
PrettyLongines watch. Good value for money, especially after discount. I am very happy with my purchase.
Longines Le Grande Classique L4.741.0.51.6 LL02965 Round Quartz
US $271.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Bernard Griffiths From Austraulia Canberra
Date: 01/09/16 17:58:15
5 Stars
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He got to wear it 1 time and the pin broke and was lost off the end, I would strongly suggest you read the reviews about this watch.
Hot Replica Le Grande Classique Longines L4.209.4.87.2 Stainless Steel Round LL06062 Watch Online Sale
US $275.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Valerie Garrison From United States Ocala
Date: 01/09/16 17:46:17
5 Stars
I bought this as a grad gift for a dear friend, and he absolutely loved it. These watches are so stylish and look even more expensive than they are. I own one myself and have never tired of wearing it.
Longines L5.687.4.73.3 LD04183 Stainless Steel Mens
US $251.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Larry Brinker From USA Baton Rouge,la
Date: 01/09/16 17:00:00
4 Stars
Excellent seller, fast shipping!!!
Replica Longines L2.142.4.51.6 LE07070 Evidenza Tonneau Double Folding Clasp Watches
US $260.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Teri E From Greece Kallithea / Athens
Date: 01/09/16 16:28:06
1:1 Longines L4.741.0.12.6 LL03003 Le Grande Classique Stainless Steel Unisex
US $275.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Erick L From Netherlands Capelle Ad Ijssel
Date: 01/09/16 16:05:04
4.5 Stars
thought it would be as colorful as the pic, it is a dull lime color.
Replica Longines Master L2.128.4.78.6 LM02092 Quartz Unisex Watches Sold Online
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: jim fadell From Russia Krasnodar
Date: 01/09/16 15:18:59
Replica Longines L2.642.4.73.4 LE01049 Deployant Clasp Mens Watch
US $266.00 / piece
Reviewed by: STEPHANIE ARBOUSSET From Australia Brisbane
Date: 01/09/16 12:54:50
4.5 Stars
This Replica Longines L2.642.4.73.4 LE01049 Deployant Clasp Mens Watch watch is a great value...a little bigger than I thought it would be....but still nice.!
Conquest Longines L3.158.0.87.6 Automatic Unisex LC04656 UK
US $263.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Texasmom From Spain Las Palmas De Gran Canaria
Date: 01/09/16 11:25:10
4 Stars
I like this Conquest Replica watch. It is my fav. But..I'm a 7 inch wrist and I have to wear this cuff at the very bottom of my wrist (close to my hand) It is to small to wear higher up. Love the colors on this one. The dial is a little hard to read gold on gold. Yes I'm keepin this one. Thanks again!
Replica Longines L2.703.4.16.0 LC03634 Automatic Unisex Watches
US $235.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jenn I From Spain Santander. Cantabria
Date: 01/09/16 07:55:33
4 Stars
The Clous de Paris Replica watch is quite light weight for its size, which was expected with the titanium. It takes the bulk out of a large watch. Good all-rounder.
Imitation Longines L3.647.4.76.6 HydroConquest Round Stainless Steel, Double-locking Safety, Diving LH01504
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Larry V From United States Weston
Date: 01/09/16 07:35:10
4 Stars
I can't say enough about this Longines Replica watch. Heidi has outdone herself with the colors. I have the perfect outfit for the watch, but plan to wear with other colors besides the fushia or lime green. Again, and again, I am so happy with her jewelry.
Replica Fashion Longines L2.656.4.53.9 LE06296 Evidenza Stainless Steel Quartz
US $269.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jesus Penalver From Ukraine Rovno
Date: 01/09/16 05:18:53
5 Stars
Great purchase, I highly reccommend this Evidenza Replicawatch to anyone who wants a nice quality watch at a reasonable price. goes well with evening wear, designed well. very stylish with clothing. lots of complements when wearing.
Longines L2.501.4.53.6 BelleArti Deployant Womens LB06690 Watch
US $277.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Marco Antonio Guzman From Czech Prague
Date: 01/09/16 05:04:13
Replica Longines L4.721.4.11.2 LP02131 Round Automatic Watches
US $247.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Brandy l From K.s.a.-kingdom Of Saudi Arabia Hail Region - Hail
Date: 01/09/16 04:55:38
Longines L1.641.4.75.4 Heritage Round Automatic LH02603 Watches
US $257.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Aleksandrs Serganenko From United States La Canada
Date: 01/09/16 04:41:04
Replica DolceVita Longines L5.158.0.83.6 Stainless Steel Womens LD06981 Watches
US $248.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Big C From Italia Villanova Canavese
Date: 01/09/16 03:44:10
4.5 Stars
I have never owned a rose metal colored watch and was apprehensive at first. But this watch is very beautiful and will catch the eye of the discerning. It will probably be among your favorite watches. Very unique and in a good way. No regrets...Will be looking for a ring or bracelet in the same rosegold finish.
Longines Flagship L4.716.4.72.6 LF02884 Round Unisex Watch
US $246.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Carrie Y From USA Woodmere,new York
Date: 01/09/16 03:21:07
4.5 Stars
I love Overstock, and this watch is no exception! Great value and it looks great, too. Couldn't find one that was even close in price at department stores.
Replica Sport Legends Longines L2.713.4.13.0 Stainless Steel Round LS03049 Watches
US $273.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Nikolina Gospodinova From Indonesia Bandar Lampung
Date: 01/09/16 02:34:30
Longines L5.656.6.13.0 DolceVita Stainless Steel Rectangle LD02453
US $245.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Kimberley A From Puerto Rico Rio Grande
Date: 01/09/16 01:00:01
4.5 Stars
Right on time, it arrived in perfect condition
Cheap Longines L5.155.4.93.6 Rectangle Quartz LD07018
US $242.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jessica Auditore From France Propriano
Date: 01/09/16 00:59:39
5 Stars
This men's Cheap Longines L5.155.4.93.6 Rectangle Quartz LD07018 watch is beautiful! It's not bulky or huge. A perfect size and you can't go wrong with Croton.
Longines L3.668.4.76.6 LA01720 Round Automatic
US $251.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Steven Berringer From Australia Sydney Nsw
Date: 01/08/16 23:27:21
4.5 Stars
This is a very good quality Longines L3.668.4.76.6 LA01720 Round Automatic watch and band, keeps time well and is a perfect gift for a Disney fan.
Replica Longines L2.671.4.78.9 Evidenza Tonneau Automatic LE03595 Watches
US $264.00 / piece
Reviewed by: jeff kenzie From Canada Montreal
Date: 01/08/16 21:05:23
5 Stars
very nice looking watch iam sure my wife will like
1:1 Longines L2.694.4.73.4 LB05227 BelleArti Stainless Steel Quartz Watches
US $273.00 / piece
Reviewed by: asia houssein From Argentina Ciudad De Buenos Aires
Date: 01/08/16 19:56:19
4.5 Stars
I′m very pleased with item, fast shipping, definetly recommended seller, 5+ !
Imitation Longines L2.648.4.78.3 Master Round Quartz LM04759 Watches
US $256.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Felicia From Brazil Blumenau
Date: 01/08/16 18:13:34

HOT Watches