Quality Assurance

All of our replica watches are 1:1 quality.

Affordable Price

You can pay just 10% price of it then get the same watch!

On Sales Free Shipping

Replica Patek Philippe Watches Customer Ratings and Reviews From watcheverywednesday.com

Last Customer Ratings and Reviews Of Fakes Patek Philippe Watches

Patek Philippe 5134R PC06360 Calatrava Rose Gold Round Watches
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Tashna Smith From Uk Plaistow
Date: 01/10/16 20:44:25
4 Stars
I own several [Rolex] watches and have been very impressed with the value-for-dollar of these watches. This particular model is very elegant. I was looking for a classy dress watch in a great case and this fit the bill. I am very impressed with the fit and finish of this watch. It is simply beautiful on the wrist. I do not hesitate in recommending this nice watch.
Replica AAA Patek Philippe Complications PC08317 Flip Clasp Automatic Watches
US $257.00 / piece
Reviewed by: MB Houston From Cardinali Monte Urano
Date: 01/10/16 20:10:41
4 Stars
Dazzling, Moving, Exciting, Mesmerizing! This Replica Complications watch has so much bling bling would be jealous. Watch out there is a new watch on the block!!!!!!! It really catches the light and sparkles so much you have to wear shades.
Luxury Patek Philippe 4920R PT05193 Twenty-4 Rose Gold Womens Watch
US $247.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Helen Roscoe From USA Encino
Date: 01/10/16 18:15:08
5 Stars
My husband loves his new Vestal watch, I bet it will look even better once he finally takes the plastic off!
Gondolo Patek Philippe 5109P Platinum Quartz PG01789
US $266.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Nvila Pedro Banzuzi From USA Cave Creek
Date: 01/09/16 18:25:29
4.5 Stars
The links are big so it was difficult to get the right fit. The strap can be adjusted from the clasp, so I had that done instead of putting in a link would have made it too big.
Fake 1:1 Patek Philippe 4908-11R PT01711 Twenty-4 Rectangle Womens Watches
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Ryan Hoffman From Italia Assemini
Date: 01/09/16 11:25:47
4 Stars
Great looking watch. Very happy with the apperence. Glad I purchased this watch.
Replica Complicated Timepieces Patek Philippe 5396R Automatic Mens PC05316 Watches
US $260.00 / piece
Reviewed by: CHENG DAOGUANG From United States Fort Pierce
Date: 01/08/16 13:14:44
Replica Patek Philippe Gondolo 5112G PG00762 Rectangle Mens Watch
US $253.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jasmine-Marree Malone From United States Skaneateles
Date: 01/08/16 01:30:44
4.5 Stars
I bought this Replica Gondolo watch for my husband's first Father's Day. He absoluetly loved it! The only thing I didn't like was the actual size. The face is pretty huge & the watch is simple.
Replica Patek Philippe 5111J PG01126 Rectangle Mens Watch
US $253.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Andrine From England Essex
Date: 01/07/16 10:07:08
Fake AAA Patek Philippe 5140J Complicated Timepieces Deployment Mens PC03255 Price
US $273.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Cathleen Harris From Japan Oushu Sakurayashiki 508 Cherry Hills B-102
Date: 01/07/16 01:25:05
Replica Patek Philippe 4920R Twenty-4 Rectangle Womens PT02551 Watches
US $246.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Tracey Barratt From USA Mandeville
Date: 01/06/16 23:18:24
Patek Philippe 5118P PC02246 Calatrava Round Automatic Watches
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Giang From Israel Ramat Hasharon
Date: 01/05/16 21:06:38
Cheap Patek Philippe Complications Flip Clasp Automatic PC08321
US $271.00 / piece
Reviewed by: DEREK VINCENT From Croatia Rijeka
Date: 01/05/16 09:58:08
4 Stars
Fast shipper **********chic Patek Philippe Replica watch
Calatrava Patek Philippe 4959J White Gold Round PC05063 Watches
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Erik Stafford From USA Jamestown, New York
Date: 01/05/16 09:30:10
4.5 Stars
The appearance is sort of like a rolex. It has class. It is a great buy if you are looking for a watch just to go out on the town and you are not trying to impress anyone. It is just a nice look for that reason.
Luxury Complications Patek Philippe Automatic Unisex PC08323
US $268.00 / piece
Reviewed by: elisabeth lie From Sweden Asarum
Date: 01/05/16 05:02:50
4 Stars
the hummingbird watch is a very nice watch,I actually order both silver and gold, sent the silver back and kept the gold,,,unfortunately I cannot tell time on the watch... but I will wear it for fashion purposes
Replica Patek Philippe Complicated Timepieces 4934G PC05544 Round Womens
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Stephen Dumas From Aruba Oranjestad
Date: 01/05/16 01:03:57
5 Stars
ON TIME - Great looking watch for swimming, everyday and light on your wrist. Really a great job by NIKE!
Complicated Timepieces Patek Philippe 5960P Platinum Mens PC06544 Watches
US $272.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Dorn From USA Phoenix
Date: 01/04/16 23:16:43
4.5 Stars
This is ok but it could have done with a few more pearls on it. But as I make jewellery myself I am going to add some baubles to compliment the pearls and then it will be awesome.
Patek Philippe Nautilus 5711R PN05843 Round Deployment Watch
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Jami Manners From United States Dunnellon
Date: 01/04/16 07:12:32
4.5 Stars
I have ordered Patek Philippe Nautilus 5711R PN05843 Round Deployment Watch before, this watch is FABULOUS! I got the watcg just love it. I love the large dial as my eyesight is not what it used to be. The gold is just beautiful and wish I had not waited so long to order the others as now
AAA Replica Patek Philippe PC08307 Calatrava Automatic Unisex Watches
US $257.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Stacy Weismantel From USA Novi
Date: 01/04/16 05:09:35
4 Stars
Great Calatrava watch with a lot of useful functions. The watch is a bit bulky and the functions can be overwhelming (especially trying change them while running). All-in-all a great product.
Replica Patek Philippe Complicated Timepieces 5146-1J PC06653 Deployment Automatic CA
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Alfredo Enrique Raineri Britos From United States Of America Coral Gables
Date: 01/03/16 15:04:38
Imitation Patek Philippe 5167A Stainless Steel Fold-over PA01371 Watches
US $251.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Linda B From Nagel Barrington
Date: 01/03/16 07:37:58
Patek Philippe 5120-1J PC04804 Calatrava White Gold Automatic
US $271.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Glenda C From Vicenza Italy
Date: 01/03/16 04:14:24
4.5 Stars
The watch was received on time and in good condition. It was a great value I think Thanks
Replica Patek Philippe 5069G Aquanaut White Gold Fold-over PA03206 Watch
US $241.00 / piece
Reviewed by: fiona mccarten From Canada Markham
Date: 01/02/16 21:38:05
4 Stars
beautiful, but due to the strap being silver it slides and doesn't stay in place.
Replica Patek Philippe 4910-10A PT03814 Twenty-4 Stainless Steel Womens
US $246.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Robert Ruffin From India Indore
Date: 01/02/16 17:28:24
4.5 Stars
This Replica Twenty-4 watch face is huge. So, if you've got small wrists like I do, be forewarned. I personally like the chunky look, but this is the largest watch I own. Very blingy.perfect for the holidays or for night out on the town. I love the look and feel of the watch. Great quality for the price. :)
AAA Fake Patek Philippe Grand Complications 5004P-033 PG02558 Platinum Fold-over
US $274.00 / piece
Reviewed by: LOUIS GOMEZ From United States Naples
Date: 01/02/16 11:13:27
4 Stars
I purchased the black AAA Fake Patek Philippe Grand Complications 5004P-033 PG02558 Platinum Fold-over watch.I've worn it to work for the last 3 days; have received compliments daily from both patients; staff.Fun, inexpensive with a bling factor to boot.
Patek Philippe 5970R Grand Complications Rose Gold Jewelry PG07103 Price
US $261.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Kamal.Azizov From Austria Oberhofen Im Inntal
Date: 01/02/16 01:56:46
4 Stars
This is a great Patek Philippe watch. I've worn it to the gym and it holds up nicely. I was worried that it would be too big, but it's just right.
Replica Patek Philippe 5108G PC02674 Calatrava White Gold Automatic Watch Affordable Price
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Buddy Caples From USA Greenwich
Date: 01/01/16 22:16:34
5 Stars
This Replica Patek Philippe 5108G PC02674 Calatrava White Gold Automatic Watch Affordable Price watch look very good, and feel like a nice swiss watch, what a surprise for a 5ATM water resistant watch to see it watery after few shower.Nice watch but dosen't worth the price, even with the overstock discount.
Replica Patek Philippe Gondolo 5109J PG03904 Rectangle Mens Watch
US $256.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Richard Fretwell From Australia Carlton
Date: 01/01/16 20:19:25
4.5 Stars
it's really pretty and it's a great value.
Replica Patek Philippe 4910-11R PT05733 Rose Gold Womens
US $253.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Daniel Radu From India Aligarh
Date: 01/01/16 09:42:00
4 Stars
This is a great Replica Patek Philippe 4910-11R PT05733 Rose Gold Womens watch. Looks elegant for dress and classy with casual clothes. This watch keeps excellent time. The hands light up at night for easy evening viewing.
Patek Philippe PC08318 Brown Automatic Watches
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: AMIT SATIJA From England Essex
Date: 01/01/16 08:29:52
4 Stars
refund was fast~~very responsible seller~~I'll make business with them again.
1:1 Patek Philippe 4908-30R Twenty-4 Rose Gold Rectangle PT05455 Watches
US $246.00 / piece
Reviewed by: StaleyB From USA Montesano
Date: 01/01/16 06:09:27
5 Stars
disappointed in this product, after just one week of wear, the gold wristband is fading to a greyish color...
Replica Patek Philippe World Time 5130G PW05089 Round Mens Watches
US $264.00 / piece
Reviewed by: kiana tyler From USA Houston,tx
Date: 01/01/16 05:31:50
Patek Philippe Complications Automatic Mens PC08325 Watches
US $256.00 / piece
Reviewed by: David LaPointe From USA Scarsdale
Date: 01/01/16 04:59:00
5 Stars
This Patek Philippe Complications Automatic Mens PC08325 Watches is a great watch! I love that it includes the days of the week and day of the month. It is a little heavy and had to remove some links because I have a tiny wrist, but it is great! I wear it every day. My only complaint is that a few people think it is a men's watch, and I have to tell them that this is just my style.
Best Fake Gondolo Patek Philippe 5109G White Gold Rectangle PG02778 Watch
US $264.00 / piece
Reviewed by: gilbert sievewright From Russian Federation Kazan
Date: 12/31/15 10:37:25
5 Stars
It is beautiful,I love how it looks outdoors.The mother-of-pearl shines beautifully.
World Time Patek Philippe 5130R Rose Gold Round PW05937
US $271.00 / piece
Reviewed by: PANAGIOTIS MARKAKIS From Spain Bilbao
Date: 12/31/15 10:24:24
4 Stars
My husband loved opening this World Time Replicawatch on Christmas Day! It looks heavy and expensive, better than the picture. He's very happy with it.
Replica Patek Philippe Calatrava 5140G PC05914 Automatic Mens
US $261.00 / piece
Reviewed by: ROBERT RUSCHE From Germany Nienhagen
Date: 12/31/15 09:43:22
4.5 Stars
Amazing Seller. Service, Friendliness, Replica Patek Philippe Calatrava 5140G PC05914 Automatic Mens = A+++
Replica Twenty-4 Patek Philippe 4909-50R Rectangle Automatic PT05595 Watch
US $248.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Lorelli Eisenbrey From Mexico Colima
Date: 12/30/15 05:40:34
Replica Patek Philippe 4910-20G White Gold Quartz PT05464 Watch Sale
US $245.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Diana De Jesus Denis From USA Parkville
Date: 12/29/15 21:45:17
4 Stars
First I did not receive this the first time around and they resend it. When I turned it on it worked for about 5 seconds! LOL!! If you want a good laugh go ahead and buy one.
Replica Cheap Complicated Timepieces Patek Philippe 5135R Rose Gold Automatic PC06515 Watch
US $268.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Lacey P From Brazil Rio Grande
Date: 12/28/15 05:28:27
Replica Patek Philippe Complications PC08322 Black Flip Clasp Watch
US $261.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Maria IR From Romania Oradea
Date: 12/27/15 18:07:47
4.5 Stars
I loved my Complications watch. It wears well and it looks wonderful. I would recommend it to my friends.
Replica Patek Philippe 5107J PC02395 Calatrava White Gold Round
US $261.00 / piece
Reviewed by: christian jetter From Deutschland Weinheim
Date: 12/27/15 16:13:58
4 Stars
This watch is beautiful! Even goes with some silver pieces. Love it!!!
1:1 Patek Philippe Complications Buckle Automatic PC08313 Watches
US $266.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Trout From Canada North York
Date: 12/26/15 14:56:50
5 Stars
THIS 1:1 Patek Philippe Complications Buckle Automatic PC08313 Watches WATCH IS BIG, BOLD, BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!PLEASE BRING IT BACK SO I CAN PURCHASE ANOTHER IN THE SILVERTONE. ALSO ALLOW OTHERS TO PURCHASE THIS BIG BOLD WATCH . YOU WONT ONLY BE IN THE FASHION KNOW THIS WATCH IS PRACTICAL FOR US THAT NEED LARGE NUMBERS TO SEE THE TIME . PLEASE BRING BACK THIS WATCH . THANKS
Patek Philippe 5711J PN04617 Nautilus Yellow Gold Deployment
US $252.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Alyssa Keene From Da Nang Da Nang
Date: 12/26/15 10:58:18
4.5 Stars
It's a nice looking, distinctive Patek Philippe 5711J PN04617 Nautilus Yellow Gold Deployment watch. A nice accessory. It was heavier and larger than I pictured it (should have paid more attention to the measurements).
Replica Patek Philippe Aquanaut 4961A PA07701 Round Fold-over
US $241.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Robin Criss From Danmark Copenhagen
Date: 12/26/15 09:20:31
4 Stars
Quick transportation, I received it in good condition, really awesome, AAA+++++
AAA Patek Philippe Twenty-4 4908/11R PT06733 Rose Gold Quartz Watches
US $243.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Marscell Reed From India Sheiksarai Phase One
Date: 12/26/15 09:04:08
5 Stars
I was looking for a bigger Replica Twenty-4 watch face so I could see it when I'm running and sweat is in my eyes and this watch is perfect. It's easy to use and has all the functions I need. I really like it.
Patek Philippe PC08316 Black Mens Watches
US $259.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Shelley Samach From United States Dania Beach
Date: 12/26/15 08:33:15
5 Stars
Very well made with good detail at an exceptional value. Would recommend this product to other buyers
Patek Philippe 5134J PC05822 Round Mens Watch
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Zach S From Yemen Sana'a
Date: 12/26/15 06:49:17
5 Stars
easy transaction!!!! i am very satisfied with this item
Patek Philippe 4906-101J White Gold Round PC04265 Watches
US $265.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Sean Graves From United States Doral
Date: 12/25/15 23:05:38
5 Stars
excellent and ellegant time piece... It enhances any collection and bring a lot of class by wearing it...
Patek Philippe 5146-1G Complicated Timepieces Round Mens PC00492 Watches
US $271.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Belinda Koentjoro From USA Indialantic
Date: 12/25/15 02:15:13
5 Stars
nice colour - although a little longer time to receive the goods.
Replica Patek Philippe Twenty-4 4910-11R PT01926 Rose Gold Quartz Watch CA
US $254.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Carolyn T From Spain Orihuela Costa
Date: 12/24/15 23:10:15
Replica Patek Philippe Calatrava 5120G PC04509 Round Mens
US $263.00 / piece
Reviewed by: Diane Geer From Gibraltar Harbour Views
Date: 12/24/15 21:52:17
4.5 Stars
I absolutely love this Calatrava watch sleek and sophisticated! Ive seen watches of less quality for double the price.

HOT Watches